Logo

News

Multi-ethnic-team-of-blue-collar-air-conditioner-repairmen-at-work
Wednesday, 22 May

Exciting New HVAC Solutions

Digital innovations are doing a lot to make HVAC systems more efficient, and thankfully more convenient and comfortable...
Construction-worker-leaning-on-wooden-plank
Wednesday, 15 May

Why Women Should Consider The Trades

Nationwide, only about 7% of the trades are made up of women, and in Portland, OR, it’s only...
Bearded-construction-worker-putting-on-hardhat
Wednesday, 08 May

The Secret To Hiring The Best Craftsmen

Yes, the labor gap might be making it difficult for...
Dock-worker-at-shipping-port
Wednesday, 24 April

Show Your Confidence With Body Language

Showing that you’re confident and comfortable with yourself is one...
concept-of-smart-home
Wednesday, 17 April

New Trends for Smart Homes & Buildings

Recent innovations and use of data has done a lot...
Cheerful-construction-worker
Wednesday, 10 April

5 Reasons Why You Want To Be A Craftsman

If you’ve been working in an office and dreaming of...
Construction worker use safety harness and safety line working on a new construction site project-cm
Wednesday, 03 April

Are Job Sites Getting Safer?

According to recent reports from the Bureau of Labor Statistics,...
sparks flying while machine griding and finishing metal-cm
Wednesday, 27 March

Best New Power Tools You Gotta Check Out

There are some really powerful and innovative power tools that’ve...
Instructor teaching trainee how to weld metal-cm
Wednesday, 20 March

How to Create Better Employee Training

Good employee training is becoming more and more crucial at...
welder is welding assembly car parts in factory with protection mask-cm
Wednesday, 13 March

Building Future Craftsmen at the PCC Welding Program

If you’ve thought about going into the trades, becoming a...
Construction site-cm
Wednesday, 06 March

New Effects Of Tighter Labor Force

The labor gap in the trades continues to have more...