Logo

News

Blank-bank-check-with-red-bow,-cm
Wednesday, 06 November

Holiday Bonus Ideas for your Craftsmen

Do you give a holiday bonus each year? Some companies do it only when they’ve had profitable years....
USA-Military-boots,-hat-and-dog-tags-with-flag-cm
Wednesday, 30 October

Military-Friendly Craftsmen Careers

If you’re a vet, you’ll make a great craftsman! And with the labor gap, you’re more likely to...
Industrial-4.0-IOT-concept,-Man-control-autonomous-truck-crane-cm
Wednesday, 23 October

How Artificial Intelligence Is Preventing Worksite Injuries

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is making huge waves in the construction...
At-the-Factory--Mechanical-Engineer-Works-on-Computer,-cm
Wednesday, 16 October

Technology Is Making Construction Sites Safer

Many things have contributed to the recent decline in the...
Happy-manual-workers-shaking-hands-with-an-architect-at-construction-site-cm
Wednesday, 09 October

How Craftsman Recruiters Make Sure You Get The Best Every Day

With the labor gap, the job market for the trades...
Architects-using-digital-tablet-at-site-cm
Wednesday, 25 September

Resources For Women Interested In The Trades

There’s such an urgent need for skilled workers in the...
Tired-constructions-industry-worker-wiping-sweat-cm
Wednesday, 18 September

Craftsmen Are At Risk For Suicide – Why & What to Look Out For

The national suicide rate is at a 50-year high, climbing...
Silver-Screws-Macro-Close-Up.-Background-Pattern.-cm
Wednesday, 11 September

Screws 101

In the past, nails were used more often as fasteners,...
Portland Loo in the park-cm
Wednesday, 04 September

Unique Bathroom & Outhouse Construction Innovations

Madden was integral in designing and the Portland Loo, the...
Close-up-of-man-hammering-a-nail-into-wooden-board-cm
Wednesday, 28 August

Great YouTube Channels for Craftsmen

There are some really fantastic YouTube videos online that give...
Industrial-technology-concept.-cm
Wednesday, 21 August

Industry Partners Come Together for Manufacturing Innovation

We all in know that there are more jobs to...